Contact The Village of the Branch

Village Hall Office Hours:
Tuesdays, Thursdays 10:00am - 2:00pm
Please feel free to stop in during office hours to ask questions or get information from the Village Clerk.


Village Officials

Tel: 631- 265-3315 | Fax: 631-382-7688

Mayor:  Mark Delaney

  or 631-786-5568

Board of Trustees 

  • Dennis Ryan (Operations)
    press 3 or ext 110 631-478-3158
  • Kevin Damm (Waterways and Trees)
      press 4 or ext 111
  • Roger Botto (Roads and Signs)
      press 5 or ext 112  516-807-7867
  • John Carro (Public Safety and Street Lights)

Planning Board

  • Elizabeth Smith, Chairman
  • Michael Kelly
  • Glenn Haberfield
  • Valerie Lindeman
  • Maureen Fitzgerald


Board of Zoning Appeals

  • Joseph Magliato, Chairman 
  • Dennis Bader
  • Michelle Bender
  • Charles Robelen
  • Evan Dick

Village Clerk: Christine Cozine

   press 1 or ext 101

Village Treasurer: Theresa Mequia

   press 2 or ext 102

Building Inspector: Joe Arico

  press 8 or ext 103 or 631-979-8989

Village Engineer: Dan Falasco

Village Attorney: Law Office of Christopher P. Ring

Justice Court: Justice Lauren Campisi

Justice Court: Justice Brian Murphy

Justice Court Clerk: Christine Cozine

press 1 or ext 101

Send us a Message: